top of page
Home: Gallery
Home: Tour
Home: Music

All Videos

All Videos
Mister Breeze Promo Video 2020

Mister Breeze Promo Video 2020

Play Video
Home: Videos

Song List

Lynyrd Skynyrd

Sweet Home Alabama


Call Me The Breeze

Gimme Three Steps

That Smell

Saturday Night Special

Tuesdays's Gone


Workin For The MCA

I Know A Little

On The Hunt

What's Your Name

Whiskey Rock N Roller

Needle And The Spoon

Gimme Back My Bullets

Simple Man

Poison Whiskey

You Got That Right


Cry For The Bad Man

Don't Ask Me No Questions

The Ballad Of Curtis Loew

Travelin' Man

I Ain't The One

T For Texas

Allman Bros. Band

Ramblin Man

Whipping Post

Midnight Rider 

One Way Out


Southern Rock Favorites

Flirtin With Disaster-Molly Hatchet

Dreams I'll Never See-Molly Hatchet

Hold On Loosely-.38 Special

-Hold Can't You See-Marshall Tucker Band

Black Betty-Ram Jam

Mississippi Queen-Mountain

La Grange-ZZ Top

Tush-ZZ Top

Cheap Sunglasses-ZZ Top

Home: Text

Band Biography

Mister Breeze brings the experience of live southern rock done right. As you can tell by the song list, Mister Breeze plays many of the hits from Lynyrd Skynyrd.  The band also adds  classics from The Allman Bros. Band, .38 Special and more. 
Vinnie Napoli-Vocals
Christian Gendics-Guitar

Larry Lawrence-Guitar
Brad Gendics-Guitar
John McCombs-Bass
Bob Malinky-Drums
Joe Hartsel-Keys

Mr Breeze Flag-2x4 -2a.jpg
Home: Bio


Vince Napoli

(440) 382 9870

  • facebook
Home: Contact
bottom of page